Our Team

Joanna Rhodes
Joanna Rhodes

Founder & Managing Director 

joanna@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Emma Forsey
Emma Forsey

Brand Director

emma@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Simon Sale
Simon Sale

Chairman

simon@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Kate Wright
Kate Wright

Financial Director

accounts@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Laura Dennett
Laura Dennett

Account Manager & New Business 

laurad@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Emma Bryant
Emma Bryant

Business Development & Account Manager

emmab@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Caroline Fairbrother
Caroline Fairbrother

Event & Wedding Manager

caroline@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Abigail Windsor
Abigail Windsor

Event Planner

abigail@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Luisa Gaeckle
Luisa Gaeckle

Event Planner

luisa@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Clare Jackson
Clare Jackson

Operations Manager

info@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Bryony Jackson
Bryony Jackson

Account Support

receivables@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Jana Jezkova
Jana Jezkova

Accountant

accounts@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Rebecca Hammond
Rebecca Hammond

Studio Manager

Sue Overington
Sue Overington

Buyer (UK) & Studio Florist

Pat Brook
Pat Brook

Buyer & Studio Florist 

Lisa Milton
Lisa Milton

Studio Florist

Antonia Campbell – Evans
Antonia Campbell – Evans

Studio Florist

Tomasz Domagala
Tomasz Domagala

Driver & Event Support  

Enquire

To speak to a member of the team at our creative studio, please get in touch below.

Get in touch